Swingin' Singles Square Dance Club
Home
NewsLettter
                                  Archives
Officers
Dance Schedule
Application
Square Dance Links

Date:

OUR DANCE SCHEDULE LOCATION LISTINGS CLUB PICNIC 9/10/2017


            OUR Visitation Schedules (in Blue)

Tuesday, January 16, 2018   CANCELLED Due to cold
     Swingin' Singles, Shawnee Town Hall, 11600 Johnson Drive, Shawnee, KS,
    Caller: Jay Krebs, Cuer: Pam Young, Rnds 7:00, MS,+, 7:30-9:45pm 
 

Friday, January 19, 2018
     Ramblers, South Valley Middle School, 1000 Midjay Drive, Liberty, MO,
    Caller: Kenny Bailey, MS,+,L, wksp7, MS 7:15-9:45pm
 
 

Monday, January 22, 2018
    *Lessons MS, Lutheran Church of the Resurrection,9100 Mission Rd,
    Caller: Jay Krebs, MS, 7-9pm

Tuesday, January 23, 2018
   
Board Meeting, Hosts: Chuck Moran & Julia Swanson, 7451 Lamar Ave. O.P. KS, 7 pm

Tuesday, January 30, 2018
     Swingin' Singles, Shawnee Town Hall, 11600 Johnson Drive, Shawnee, KS,
    Caller: Jay Krebs, Cuer: Pam Young, Rnds 7:00, MS,+, 7:30-9:45pm  
    Mainstream Graduation tonight

Tuesday, February 6, 2018
     Swingin' Singles, Shawnee Town Hall, 11600 Johnson Drive, Shawnee, KS,
    Caller: Jay Krebs, Cuer: Pam Young, Rnds 7:00, MS,+, 7:30-9:45pm  

Friday, February 16, 2018
     Ramblers, South Valley Middle School, 1000 Midjay Drive, Liberty, MO,
    Caller: Dean Dederman, MS,+,L, wksp7, MS 7:15-9:45pm 
 
 


Saturday, February 17, 2018
     Crosstrailers, Graceway Ch Fellowship Hall, 5460 Blue Ridge Cutoff Raytowm, MO,
    Caller: Stan Brooke, Cuer: Stash Tosio, MS,+,Rnds 7pm, Dance 7:30-10PM,

    Retreive Banner  

Tuesday, February 20, 2018
     Swingin' Singles, Shawnee Town Hall, 11600 Johnson Drive, Shawnee, KS,
    Caller: Jay Krebs, Cuer: Pam Young, Rnds 7:00, MS,+, 7:30-9:45pm  

Sunday, February 25, 2018
     KC Plus Club, Leawood Pres. Church, 2715 W 83rd St, Leawood, KS,
    Caller: Dana Schirmer, Cuer: Stash Tosio, PLUS, 2 & 4 Sunday's, 7-9:30 PM, Rnds 6:30