Swingin' Singles Square Dance Club
Home
NewsLettter_Archives
Officers
Dance Schedule
Application
Square Dance Links

Date:

OUR DANCE THEMES LOCATION LISTINGS CLUB PICNIC 8/25/2019

   OUR Visitation Schedules (in Blue)     *** for more KC Area Dances  CLICK here


Saturday, November 30, 2019

Pistols 'N' Petticoats, Gashland Methodist Church, 7715 N. Oak Trafficway, Gladstone, MO, Caller: Jay Krebs, Rnd 7,PLUS,Lns, 7:30-10PM

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Trick Trackers, LittleBlueBarn, 8245 Noland Rd,, KC,MO., Caller: Bill Kanai, MS,+,Lns, 6:30-9:00PM

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Swingin' Singles, Shawnee Town Hall, 11600 Johnson Drive, Shawnee, KS, Caller: Jay Krebs, Cuer: Stash Tosio, Rnds 7:00, MS,+, 7:30-9:45pm

Friday, December 6, 2019

Live Wires, Belton Christian Church, 409 Airway Lane, Belton, Mo, Caller: Peery Lindsey, MS,+,L, 7:30-10PM, WkShop 7pm

*Frontier Twirlers, Osawatomie City Auditorium, 425  Main Street, Osawatomie, KS, Caller: Guest, Cuer: Pam Young/Stash Tosio, MS,+,L,Rnds 7pm, 7:30-10:00PM  

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Santa Fe Trailers, Community of Christ Church, 12600 Byars Road, Grandview, MO, Caller: Stan Brooke, MS,+,Lns, 7:00- 9:30 PM

Sunday, December 8, 2019

KC Plus Club, Graceway in Raytown, 5460 Blue Ridge Cutoff, Caller: Dana Schirmer, Cuer: Stash Tosio, PLUS, 2 & 4 Sunday's, Advance 6-7pm, 7-9:30 PM, Rnds

Friday, December 13, 2019

B-N-R Squares, Gashland Methodist Church, 7715 N. Oak Trafficway, Gladstone, MO, Caller: Lynn Nelson, MS,+, 7:30-10:00PM, ($6)

Saturday, December 14, 2019

*Peppy Promenaders, Grand River MultiPurpose Senior Center, 607 W. Bus 36, Chillicothe, Mo 64601, Caller: Kenny Bailey, MS, +, Lns 7:30 PM

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Swingin' Singles, Shawnee Town Hall, 11600 Johnson Drive, Shawnee, KS, Caller: Jay Krebs, Cuer: Stash Tosio, Rnds 7:00, MS,+, 7:30-9:45pm

Saturday, December 28, 2019

 Silver Dollar Squares, Eastgate Christian Church, 4010 South River Blvd., Independence, MO, Caller: Gene Miller, Lns/Mary Jane, MS,+,Lns, 7:30-10PM

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

      *New Year’s Eve Dance, VFW Hall, 9550 Pflumm Rd, Lenexa, KS 66215,  
      Caller: Jay Krebs/Mike Salerno, Cuer: Stash Tosio, MS, +, Lns, Rds,
      8:00 PM – 12:30 AM Swingin' Singles, Shawnee Town Hall, 11600 Johnson
      Drive, Shawnee, KS, Caller: Jay Krebs, Cuer: Stash Tosio, Rnds 7:00, MS,+,
      7:30-9:45pm

Friday, January 3, 2020

       Live Wires, Belton Christian Church, 409 Airway Lane, Belton, Mo,
      Caller: Peery Lindsey, MS,+,L, 7:00-9:30PM Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Tuesday, January 6, 2020

       Swingin' Singles, Shawnee Town Hall, 11600 Johnson Drive, Shawnee, KS
     Caller: Jay Krebs, Cuer: Stash Tosio, Rnds 7:00, MS,+, 7:30-9:45pm Friday,

Friday, January 10, 2020

       Lotawana Sailors, Vesper Hall, 400 NW Vesper St., Blue Springs,
     Caller: Jay Krebs, MS,+,Lns, 7:30-10PM

Friday, January 17, 2020

       Ramblers, South Valley Middle School, 1000 Midjay Drive, Liberty, MO,
     Caller: Kenny Bailey, MS,+,L, wksp7, MS 7:15-9:45pm

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

       Swingin' Singles, Knights of Columbus, 11221 Johnson Dr.., OP, KS,
     Caller: Jay Krebs, Cuer: Stash Tosio, Rnds 7:00, MS,+, 7:30-9:45pm, 
     Location change, REGULAR HALL NOT AVAILABLE

Saturday, January 25, 2020

      Docey Dandies, Grange Building, 136 E. Washington, Gardner, KS,
    Caller: Mike Salerno, MS,+,L, 7:00-9:30PM