Swingin' Singles Square Dance Club
Home
NewsLettter_Archives
Officers
Dance Schedule
Application
Square Dance Links

Date:

OUR DANCE SCHEDULE LOCATION LISTINGS CLUB PICNIC 9/30/2018

   OUR Visitation Schedules (in Blue)     *** for more KC Area Dances  CLICK here


Friday, September 21, 2018
    Ramblers, South Valley Middle School, 1000 Midjay Drive, Liberty, MO,
   Caller: Bill Kanai, MS,+,L, wksp7, MS 7:15-9:45pm  

Saturday, September 29, 2018
    Pistols 'N' Petticoats, Gashland Methodist Church, 7715 N. Oak Trafficway,
   Gladstone, MO, Caller: Jay Krebs, PLUS, Lns, 7:30-10PM   

Tuesday, October 2, 2018
    Swingin' Singles, Shawnee Town Hall, 11600 Johnson Drive, Shawnee, KS,
   Caller: Jay Krebs, Cuer: Pam Young, Rnds 7:00, MS,+, 7:30-9:45pm 

Friday, October 5, 2018
   Live Wires, Belton Christian Church, 409 Airway Lane, Belton, Mo,
   Caller: Peery Lindsey,   MS,+,L, 7:30-10PM, WkShop 7pm

Sunday, October 14, 2018   *** NOTE LOCATION CHANGE ***
    KC Plus Club, Graceway Church Fellowship Hall, 5460 Blue Ridge Cutoff,
   Caller: Joe Saltel, Cuer: Stash Tosio, Plus, 7:00pm     

Tuesday, October 16, 2018
    Swingin' Singles, Shawnee Town Hall, 11600 Johnson Drive, Shawnee, KS,
   Caller: Jay Krebs, Cuer: Pam Young, Rnds 7:00, MS,+, 7:30-9:45pm  

Friday, October 19,
October 20 & October 21, 2018,
   *Missouri State Festival, Cowan Civic Center, 500 Elm Street, Lebanon, MO 65536,
   Caller: Joe Saltel, Cuer: Shirley & Don Heiny, Hosted by: Southeast District   

Saturday, October 20, 2018
    Maysville Wranglers, Maysville High School,601 West Main Street,
    Caller: Chris Wildhagen, MS,+, 7:30 -10pm  

Saturday, October 27, 2018
    Docey Dandies, Grange Building, 136 E. Washington, Gardner, KS,
   Caller: Mike Salerno, MS,+,L, 7:30-10:00PM  

Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    Swingin' Singles, Shawnee Town Hall, 11600 Johnson Drive, Shawnee, KS,
   Caller: Jay      Krebs, Cuer: Pam Young, Rnds 7:00, MS,+, 7:30-9:45pm